Contact Us

Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 am – 4:30 pm.
Some programs have limited evening hours.
Closed on federal holidays.

Phone
 815-758-6673

Location
2550 North Annie Glidden Road DeKalb, IL 60115

Get in Touch:

Administrator, Lisa Gonzalez
815-748-2429
lgonzalez@dekalbcounty.org

Adult & International Travel Immunizations
815-748-2467

Animal Control
815-748-2452
animalcontrol@dekalbcounty.org

Birth & Death Records
815-758-6673
birth&deathrecords@dekalbcounty.org

Body Art/Tanning
815-748-2452

Childhood Immunizations
815-748-2460

Communicable Disease (Tuberculosis Testing)
815-748-2467

Dental Services
815-708-6556

Director of Administrative Services, Brenda Courtney
815-748-2455
bcourtney@dekalbcounty.org

Director of Community Health & Health Promotion and Emergency Preparedness, Cindy Graves
815-748-2447
cgraves@dekalbcounty.org

Director of Health Protection, Greg Maurice
815-748-2407
gmaurice@dekalbcounty.org

Drug Testing
815-748-2420

Family Case Management
815-748-2475

Family Planning & STD Testing
815-748-2420

Food Safety
815-748-2452
food@dekalbcounty.org

Healthcare Enrollment Assistance
815-748-2498
enrollhealth@dekalbcounty.org

HIV Testing & Treatment
815-748-2467

Lead Testing
815-758-6673

Medical Cannabis Registry Assistance
815-748-2498
mcpp@dekalbcounty.org

Nuisance Complaints
815-748-2452
DCHDcomplaints@dekalbcounty.org

Public Information Officer (PIO), Melissa Edwards
815-748-2435
medwards@dekalbcounty.org

STD Testing and Treatment
815-748-2420

Solid Waste and Recycling
815-748-2452
recyclemailbox@dekalbcounty.org

Vision & Hearing Screening
815-748-2457

Well & Septic
815-748-2452
well.septic@dekalbcounty.org

Women, Infants and Children (WIC Program)
815-748-2402